Skip to product information
1 of 5

Sha La La Vinyl (PRE-ORDER)

Sha La La Vinyl (PRE-ORDER)

Regular price $24.98
Regular price Sale price $24.98
Sale Sold out

Winnetka Bowling League's first studio album, Sha La La on vinyl.

Please note: This item is currently on pre-order and is expected to ship on or around album release May 31st, 2024.

Track List

Side A

  1. Sha La La
  2. Noone’s Ever Kissed You
  3. We’re Broken Up (But Even More Together Now)
  4. Astrology & Context
  5. America In Your 20’s

Side B

  1. Handsome
  2. We’re Not Having Any Fun
  3. Breakfast For Dinner
  4. Jesus Saves
  5. Happy Adjacent
View full details