Skip to product information
1 of 1

Sha La La Vinyl Bundle

Sha La La Vinyl Bundle

Regular price $59.99
Regular price $62.96 Sale price $59.99
Sale Sold out

Sha La La Bundle contains:

  • Sha La La Vinyl
  • Sha La La Tote
  • Sha La La Sticker Sheet


Winnetka Bowling League's first studio album, Sha La La on vinyl.

Track List

Side A

  1. Sha La La
  2. Noone’s Ever Kissed You
  3. We’re Broken Up (But Even More Together Now)
  4. Astrology & Context
  5. America In Your 20’s

Side B

  1. Handsome
  2. We’re Not Having Any Fun
  3. Breakfast For Dinner
  4. Jesus Saves
  5. Happy Adjacent

Tote Bag

Sha La La design printed on the front of a black tote.

Product Details:

  • Dimensions: 16" H x 14" W x 5" D
  • 100% cotton

Sticker Sheet

Sticker sheet featuring four separate Sha La La stickers.

View full details